26 - 27 September, 2017 | Novotel Sydney Central

Meet the Speakers


Stuart Gibbon
Executive Director, ICT Strategy and Delivery
Office of the Government CIO, Western Australia
Ric  Clarke
Ric Clarke
Director, Emerging Data & Methods
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Tony Braxton-Smith
Tony Braxton-Smith
Deputy Secretary - Customer Services
Transport for New South Wales
Sally  Curtain
Sally Curtain
Strategic Director- Customer Focus & Innovation
City of Casey
Rita  McPhail
Rita McPhail
Head of Digital Services
Department of Premier and Cabinet, South Australia
Warren Prentice
Warren Prentice
Chief Technology Officer
eHealth Queensland
Barry  Fisk
Barry Fisk
Chief Information Security Officer
Ministry of Social Development (NZ)
Bryan  Williams
Bryan Williams
Chief Knowledge Officer
Service NSW
Michael  Vanderheide
Michael Vanderheide
Chief Executive Officer
Hon  Ed  Husic
Hon Ed Husic
Shadow Minister for
Digital Economy
Bas  Wilson
Bas Wilson
Chief Technology Officer
Fair Work Ombudsman
Ozzeir Khan
Ozzeir Khan
Chief of Innovation & Partnernsips
United Nations
Colin  Fairweather
Colin Fairweather
Chief Information Officer
City of Melbourne
Jonathan Coppel
Jonathan Coppel
Productivity Commission
Sinead O'Brien
Sinead O'Brien
Executive Director, Office for Customer, ICT & Digital Transformation
Department of the Premier and Cabinet, South Australia
Assaf  Ahmad
Assaf Ahmad
Chief Information Security Officer
NSW Fire & Rescue